Directory‎ > ‎

Campus Leadership

Campus Leadership
Elizabeth Sandoval
Principal
esandoval5648@uvaldecisd.net




Gary Oliver
Assistant Principal
goliver7129@uvaldecisd.net






R.T. Gonzales
Athletic Director
Mail icon
rgonzales7866@uvaldecisd.net




















Joseph Olan
Academic Dean
Mail icon
jolan9932@uvaldecisd.net

Florinda Cardenas
Vice Principal
Mail icon
fcardenas1813@uvaldecisd.net





Russell Lee
Assistant Principal
rlee6461@uvaldecisd.net







Bryan Hernandez
DAEP/ICU
Coordinator
bhernandez4891@uvaldecisd.net







Tammy Coggins
Testing Coordinator
Mail icon
tcoggins4378@uvaldecisd.net