Directory‎ > ‎

Counselors Corner


Showing 6 items
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Espadas, Rosana Counselor Send Email respadas6158@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Mary Counselor Send Email mhernandez3769@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Nora Counselor-DAEP Send Email ngonzales5213@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Christy Counselor Send Email cperez3458@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Jennika  Counselor's Secretary Send Email jrodriguez2561@uvaldecisd.net 
Luna, Elida Lead Counselor Send Email eluna8364@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 6 items