Directory‎ > ‎

Academic Departments


Showing 72 items
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Ahschlager, Elliot History/Coach Send Email eahschlager9595@uvaldecisd.net 
Avila, Juan Spanish  Send Email javila6546@uvaldecisd.net 
Aviles, Monica Math Inclusion Send Email maviles7759@uvaldecisd.net 
Barnett, Jennifer TSI Send Email jbarnett9634@uvaldecisd.net 
Bates, Rhiannon History Send Email rbates5242@uvaldecisd.net 
Berkoff, Anthony Math Send Email aberkoff2699@uvaldecisd.net 
Brewer, Carol CTE Send Email cbrewer4237@uvaldecisd.net 
Cantu, Roberto Math Send Email rcantu3722@uvaldecisd.net 
Cassin, Jean Ann Social Studies Send Email jcassin7761@uvaldecisd.net 
Castillo, Josefina Language Arts Send Email jcastillo6674@uvaldecisd.net 
Chief Brantley, Brad NJROTC Send Email bbrantley1574@uvaldecisd.net 
Dalrymple, Loretta Math Send Email ldalrymple4173@uvaldecisd.net 
Davis, Hilda Language Arts Send Email hdavis3679@uvaldecisd.net 
De La Rosa, Marco Social Studies Send Email mdelarosa9543@uvaldecisd.net 
DeLeon, Karyssa Migrant Tutor Send Email kdeleon2849@uvaldecisd.net 
Dudley, Matthew CTE Send Email mdudley4427@uvaldecisd.net 
Duran, Jennifer Photo Journalism Send Email jduran3963@uvaldecisd.net 
Engbrock, Douglas Math Send Email dengbrock9275@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Bertha Foreign Language Send Email bgarcia7522@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Miguel Social Studies Send Email mgarcia2469@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, James Math Send Email jgarza3555@uvaldecisd.net 
Gaytan, Alberto Spanish/Coach Send Email agaytan2154@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Frank Coach Send Email fgonzales3996@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzalez, Horacio History Send Email hgonzalez5816@uvaldecisd.net 
Guerrero, Rene CTE Send Email rguerrero1234@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Nicholas Professional Communication Send Email nhernandez1874@uvaldecisd.net 
Ireton, Melanie Latin/Math Send Email mireton6713@uvaldecisd.net 
Jones, Mary Alice Language Arts Send Email  
Juhasz, John Language Arts Send Email jjuhasz9875@uvaldecisd.net 
Jung, Jason Fine Arts Dept Head Send Email jjung8965@uvaldecisd.net 
Kroening, Beverly Art Send Email bkroening5371@uvaldecisd.net 
Leal, Kayla Language Arts Send Email kguevara1674@uvaldecisd.net 
Macias, Jesus Math Send Email jmacias3614@uvaldecisd.net 
Mahler, Eric Math Dept. Head/Coach Send Email emahler7774@uvaldecisd.net 
Mahler, Marlena SWTJC Criminal Justice Send Email mmahler@uvaldecisd.net 
Martinez, Mario Math Send Email mmartinez1262@uvaldecisd.net 
Martinez, Tadeo CTE Send Email tmartinez9254@uvaldecisd.net 
Master Chief Lambert, Calvin NJROTC Send Email clambert7325@uvaldecisd.net 
Masterson, Morgan CTE Send Email mmasterson7335@uvaldecisd.net 
McCarty, Darren Band/Jazz Send Email dmccarty4438@uvaldecisd.net 
McCarty, Karen Choir Send Email kmccarty2313@uvaldecisd.net 
Mechler, Debbie Read 180/System 44 Send Email dmechler4775@uvaldecisd.net 
Mendoza, Chriselda Theater Send Email cmendoza7937@uvaldecisd.net 
Miller, Julia  CATE Send Email jmiller5141@uvaldecisd.net 
Mireles, Gisel Math/Coach Send Email gmireles1116@uvaldecisd.net 
Mireles, Janice English Dept. Head Send Email jmireles1328@uvaldecisd.net 
Moreno, Michael Science Send Email mmoreno7438@uvaldecisd.net 
Moreno, Rebecca Foreign Language Send Email rmoreno4728@uvaldecisd.net 
Mosley, Brett Science Send Email bmosley8331@uvaldecisd.net 
Munoz, Juan Science Send Email jmunoz5411@uvaldecisd.net 
Navarro, Cindy Migrant Tutor Send Email cnavarro7579@uvaldecisd.net 
Navarro, Ruben Social Studies/Coach Send Email rnavarro1882@uvaldecisd.net 
Nevarez, Alberto CATE Send Emai anevarez6771@uvaldecisd.net 
Olivarez, Cynthia Language Arts Send Email colivarez8483@uvaldecisd.net 
Pendleton, Keith Social Studies/Coach Send Email kpendleton6677@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Susan English Send Email sperez8442@uvaldecisd.net 
Quiroz, Edward Fine Arts Send Email equiroz9891@uvaldecisd.net 
Rambie, Terri Head Tennis Coach/Girl's Athletic Coordinator Send Email trambie1276@uvaldecisd.net 
Ramirez, Veronica Fine Arts Send Email vramirez3978@uvaldecisd.net 
Rios, Roy Science/Coach Send Email rrios3219@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Carlos CTE/AG/FFA Send Email crodriguez8936@uvaldecisd.net 
Salas, Edgar Fine Arts Send Email esalas5489@uvaldecisd.net 
Salazar, Ricardo Foreign Language/Coach Send Email rsalazar9629@uvaldecisd.net 
Sanchez, Elizabeth Homebound Teacher Send Email esanchez6965@uvaldecisd.net 
Sheppard, Christopher Science Send Email csheppard4568@uvaldecisd.net 
Snyder, Bryan Band Send Email bsnyder1833@uvaldecisd.net 
Strecker, Amy Science Send Email astrecker7518@uvaldecisd.net 
Torres, Roy CATE/Coach Send Email rtorres4187@uvaldecisd.net 
Townsend, Kellye Science Send Email ktownsend3256@uvaldecisd.net 
Villarreal, Antonio Social Studies Send Email avillareal1361@uvaldecisd.net 
White, Travis Science Send Email twhite1847@uvaldecisd.net 
Williams, Donna English Send Email dmccraw-williams9824@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 72 items