Directory‎ > ‎

Special Education


Showing 25 items
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailEmail
Buruato, Ramon Special Education Send Email rburuato4898@uvaldecisd.net 
Coggins, Kristen Special Education Send Email kcoggins8415@uvaldecisd.net 
Contreras, Bianca SpEd Aide Send Email bcontreras9869@uvaldecisd.net 
Dalrymple, Loretta Special Education Dept. Head Send Email ldalrymple4173@uvaldecisd.net 
DeLos Santos, Angelica SpEd Aide Send Email adelossantos6812@uvaldecisd.net 
Del Toro, Ely SpEd Aide Send Email jdeltoro4972@uvaldecisd.net 
Eagle, Karen SpEd Aide Send Email keagle6459@uvaldecisd.net 
Earwood, Eddie Special Education Send Email eearwood7578@uvaldecisd.net 
Esparza, Claudia SpEd Aide Send Email cesparza6661@uvaldecisd.net 
Fly, James Special Education Send Email jfly7482@uvaldecisd.net 
Gutierrez, Geneva Special Education Send Email ggutierrez8494@uvaldecisd.net 
Kolinek, William Special Education Send Email wkolinek1675@uvaldecisd.net 
Mahler, David SpEd Co-Teach Send Email dmahler9563@uvaldecisd.net 
McElroy, Russell Special Education Send Email rmcelroy9327@uvaldecisd.net 
Mueller, Brenda Special Education Send Email bmueller5461@uvaldecisd.net 
Olivarez, Juanita SpEd Aide Send Email jolivarez8778@uvaldecisd.net 
Overstreet, Maria SpEd Aide Send Email moverstreet7316@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Martha SpEd Aide Send Email mperez9463@uvaldecisd.net 
Rainwater, Jaime SpEd Co-Teach Send Email jrainwater6738@uvaldecisd.net 
Ramey, Billy Special Education Send Email bramey7464@uvaldecisd.net 
Rivera, Fidencio SpEd Aide Send Email frivera2749@uvaldecisd.net 
Salazar, Wendy Special Education Send Email wsalazar9298@uvaldecisd.net 
Smith, Cheryl Special Education Send Email csmith1467@uvaldecisd.net 
Smith, Jeffrey Special Education Send Email jsmith9746@uvaldecisd.net 
Warrington, Debbie SpEd Aide Send Email dwarrington7636@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 25 items