Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 18 items
EmailDepartmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
EmailDepartmentEmailEmail
Aviles, Sara Athletic Trainer Send Email saviles4189@uvaldecisd.net 
Cardenas, Annette Athletic Director's Secretary  Send Email acardenas2754@uvaldecisd.net 
Esquivel, Erika Librarian Send Email eesquivel6289@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Melodye Parent Liaison Send Email mflores1379@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Rebecca Discipline Clerk Send Email rrodriguez9286@uvaldecisd.net 
Gomez, Katherine Nurse-LVN Send Email kgomez5746@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Sandra Secretary to Assistant Principals Send Email sgonzales4331@uvaldecisd.net 
Juarez, Soraida Technology Support Send Email sjuarez1049@uvaldecisd.net 
Limones, Norma Receptionist Send Email nlimones7234@uvaldecisd.net 
Morgan, Lauren Nurse-LVN Send Email lmorgan7457@uvaldecisd.net 
Nolasco, Raul Truancy Officer Send Email rnolasco4176@uvaldecisd.net 
Ortiz, JoBena Attendance Clerk Send Email jortiz5463@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Jennika Counselor's Secretary Send Email jrodriguez2561@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Nikki Family & Student Specialist Send Email nrodriguez6375@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Yoli Principal's Secretary Send Email yrodriguez7959@uvaldecisd.net 
Romero, Julie Attendance Interventionist Send Email jromero6557@uvaldecisd.net 
Soto, Erika Assistant Athletic Trainer Send Email esoto7765@uvaldecisd.net 
Villanueva, Lupita PEIMS/Registrar Send Email gvillanueva8663@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 18 items